The Love of November Collector Bills

Share
November is here!

Swagbucks loves November so much, it’s worth of a set of Collector’s Bills! Introducing For The Love of November Collector’s Bills! Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll earn a 20 SB Bonus!

 

For those of you who are wondering what Collector’s Bills are, I’m here to explain.

How Do I Get Collector’s Bills?

It’s simple. Search the web through the Swagbucks search starting Monday, November 7th at 12:01am PT/3:01am ET through Sunday, November 13th at 11:59pm PT/Monday, November 14th 2:59am ET, and when you get a search win, you may get a special Collector’s Bill valued at either:

  • 5 SB
  • 10 SB
  • 13 SB
  • 22 SB

What happens when I get a Collector’s Bill?

When you get a Collector’s Bill you’ll receive the value of the bill and the bill will be added to your “Collector’s Bills” ledger. Collect all 4 Collector’s Bills and you’ll instantly earn a 20 SB Bonus!

Is it possible to collect the same Collector’s Bills multiple times?

Yes. At times you may get the same Collector’s Bills over and over again. Your Swagbucks account will be credited each time you win. However, you must get all 4 different collector’s bills before the deadline in order to be eligible for the 20 SB Bonus!

Earn bonus sb when you search and win all 4 of the collector bills in the Love November Collector Bills  Swagbucks can be redeemed for cash, prizes, gift cards, etc.

Sign up for Swagbucks, and start winning! I personally have been a member for several years and believe me, it is legit. Sign up today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *